Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | LGBTQ+ Community
1 2 ... 107 108 109 110 111 ... 648 649
Hey there, I've been on here for awhile but I was really inactive. I just started getting into the forums. Anyway, my name is Rhys and I'm a Transguy, I've been on Testosterone for 3 1/2 years, I haven't had any surgeries yet so I'm Pre-Op but I've been transitioning socially for the past 7 years! I just identify as Queer when referring to my sexuality as I'm mainly attracted to Men (cis/trans) and NB people.
Hey there, I've been on here for awhile but I was really inactive. I just started getting into the forums. Anyway, my name is Rhys and I'm a Transguy, I've been on Testosterone for 3 1/2 years, I haven't had any surgeries yet so I'm Pre-Op but I've been transitioning socially for the past 7 years! I just identify as Queer when referring to my sexuality as I'm mainly attracted to Men (cis/trans) and NB people.
my boyfriend and I are the cutest couple says my friend who told me she was les and When I told her I had a boyfriend she said WHY DIDNT YOU TELL ME EARLIER FREIND OMG I'M HAPPY FOR YOU
@CacklePop94 I'm too scared to have surgery to be transitioned to a guy DX
so I'm just stuck rn
my boyfriend and I are the cutest couple says my friend who told me she was les and When I told her I had a boyfriend she said WHY DIDNT YOU TELL ME EARLIER FREIND OMG I'M HAPPY FOR YOU
@CacklePop94 I'm too scared to have surgery to be transitioned to a guy DX
so I'm just stuck rn
Kano3Shuuya.png
I'm a lesbiab

Lesbiem

Less bein

girls
I'm a lesbiab

Lesbiem

Less bein

girls

sup, i'm alex
qjWV0vY.png
06xk8gV.png
FlMK7kZ.png
JvUa9ma.png
vWMuYyj.png
@Accelerator Aye freeeeeeeen
yup me as well. Bi- Gender fluid- sgdhfj I can't figure out
@Accelerator Aye freeeeeeeen
yup me as well. Bi- Gender fluid- sgdhfj I can't figure out
Kano3Shuuya.png
Yeeeeah, I'm in the same boat. Gender's a black hole...