Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Post Your Current Thought
1 2 ... 1380 1381 1382 1383 1384 ... 2734 2735
*gets someone to like my weirdo music taste*

yay :D
*gets someone to like my weirdo music taste*

yay :D
I'd woken up early, and I took a long time getting ready to exist. - Bernardo Soares/Fernando Pessoa
How on earth am I meant to dress this dragon, I mean, I love his colours but damn son.
How on earth am I meant to dress this dragon, I mean, I love his colours but damn son.
ku7My32.png
when will the tokyo mew mew zine I ordered ship?
when will the tokyo mew mew zine I ordered ship?
And I feel so hangry
Breakfast, dinner and lunch
Why. ;-;
And I feel so hangry
Breakfast, dinner and lunch
Why. ;-;
"Solas, have I ever wanted to hear one of your endless explanations? Ever."
Being told that I shouldn't get a gaming tattoo and I'm here like

I'm a game developer
I live and breath video games
S e r i o u s l y
Being told that I shouldn't get a gaming tattoo and I'm here like

I'm a game developer
I live and breath video games
S e r i o u s l y
LKzi7uW.png
My condition is finally improving...! I've actually felt pretty decent for most of today, and even if it does relapse a bit, it shouldn't be as bad as it was before.
I'm looking forward to feeling alright on a regular basis. ;w;
My condition is finally improving...! I've actually felt pretty decent for most of today, and even if it does relapse a bit, it shouldn't be as bad as it was before.
I'm looking forward to feeling alright on a regular basis. ;w;
PB-logo-transparent1.png gem.png Ashes | F
gem.png +4h FR time
gem.png Feel free to ping me!
I hate my dad... but I love my dad. You feel? >>

Just 10 months and 15 days left living at home. 319 days. I CAN do this.
I hate my dad... but I love my dad. You feel? >>

Just 10 months and 15 days left living at home. 319 days. I CAN do this.
♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥
♥♥♥♥

Sarah
Wife, Mama and Christian