Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | hi lovelies~ new hatchling incoming
Hey everyone, I've been recommended this site for several years now and finally bit the bullet. I've been on petsims on and off my whole life so I have some experience but am ignorant to many things on the site. I'm hoping to learn as much as I can and meet new people[emoji=familiar heart size=1] Some facts about me include my love for the magical girl genre, as per my name, and the lovecore aesthetic. I plan on collecting various pink and valentine themed dragons and breeding for them. So far I've found myself leaning towards Obelisks and Veilspuns. I absolutely adore how regal both of them look in highly different ways~ I've joined the Wind Flight for a similar reason given the god looks lovely especially. If you enjoy any of these things or some of the other stuff in my bio, don't hesitate to reach out ^^ Any tips are appreciated as well, since I'm currently lost on how to do many things like making money as a newbie outside of my friends lol.
Hey everyone, I've been recommended this site for several years now and finally bit the bullet. I've been on petsims on and off my whole life so I have some experience but am ignorant to many things on the site. I'm hoping to learn as much as I can and meet new people

Some facts about me include my love for the magical girl genre, as per my name, and the lovecore aesthetic. I plan on collecting various pink and valentine themed dragons and breeding for them. So far I've found myself leaning towards Obelisks and Veilspuns. I absolutely adore how regal both of them look in highly different ways~ I've joined the Wind Flight for a similar reason given the god looks lovely especially.