Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | (Lvl 20) Free Brewing! [H] Bog Egg
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
@JetBlackOblivion Let me check, what is it that you need?

(Also, I'm so sorry but I forgot to update this. I started brewing a Toxin (12 hours) like 10 minutes ago because no one ordered! It might be easier (& quicker) to go to someone else. But if you don't mind waiting, my cauldron's all yours once it's free!)

Also, what is the commission? I could trade it for your materials if I have spares!
@JetBlackOblivion Let me check, what is it that you need?

(Also, I'm so sorry but I forgot to update this. I started brewing a Toxin (12 hours) like 10 minutes ago because no one ordered! It might be easier (& quicker) to go to someone else. But if you don't mind waiting, my cauldron's all yours once it's free!)

Also, what is the commission? I could trade it for your materials if I have spares!
QaSMYGz.pngBLANK9rffWp7.png
@luckygrace99 I don't mind on the time XD anyways,
I'm looking to get a skink or a spinner, but I lack *ahem* most of the ingredients. (I'm like level two in Baldwin, it's a little embarrassing). Do you have any of the stuff for either on hand?
@luckygrace99 I don't mind on the time XD anyways,
I'm looking to get a skink or a spinner, but I lack *ahem* most of the ingredients. (I'm like level two in Baldwin, it's a little embarrassing). Do you have any of the stuff for either on hand?
Sunder-Planets-Shaded-And-Bio-1-png.pngtortoise-beetle-shine-final.gif
@JetBlackOblivion As it happens I have a Skink and a Spinner on hand! So if you just pay for the materials and the cost, I'll trade either one to you! And if you have any materials, I'll take those in place too. (I hope that makes sense XD)

(P.S. I recommend transmuting some things to get the materials that cost a bit more.)

If you want to pay all in treasure, I use 1g:900t.

I've figured out these, looking at LAH.

Skink: Total - 95000t & 181g
  • 95000t