Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | Kedia's Random Shop of Things
1 2 3 4 5
Some of the items I was selling were sold in the auction house, so I've updated the list to reflect what I have left.
Some of the items I was selling were sold in the auction house, so I've updated the list to reflect what I have left.
I'm back for a bit. If I don't answer right away, I'm studying. XD
I'm back for a bit. If I don't answer right away, I'm studying. XD