Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | Doragon's Egg Quest (update 7/22)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 179 180
[quote=What's This?] hi everyone! you probably know about my egg quest by now. if not, i'll tell you~ this is where i decided to set a goal for myself. i'm collecting 1089 eggs. 99 of each kind. why? because breeding dragons stopped being fun, and i wanted something unique to do. i've been collecting since early may 2014. initially, i'd planned to hatch a large number of eggs on my birthday (jan 2nd). however, that date zoomed right past, and i hadn't hit my goal... so i'm aiming for next january! after a lengthy hiatus, i'm tentatively becoming invested in FR again. bear with me while i get used to the fact that eggs are 120k each now. *sobs* long story short: i want your eggs. please sell/trade[s]/give[/s] them to me. ;u; all the stuff below is up for trade. [/quote] [quote=Current Egg Count] i use current AH values to price trades. the lowest priced egg of ANY type is how i value eggs. equivalently, i value all my items at lowest AH value. when purchasing with pure treasure, i will only pay half of current AH prices. total: 704/1188 arcane: 60 fire: 53 earth: 52 shadow: 44 water: 36 [s]plague: 99[/s] [b]OBTAINED[/b] lightning: 76 wind: 42 light: 50 ice: 43 nature: 50 [s]nocturne: 99[/s] [b]OBTAINED[/b] [/quote] [quote=Apparel] i'm only putting my highlight items here. if you want something in particular, please ask! [img]http://flightrising.com/images/cms/equipment/602.png[/img] [item=pale roundhorn] [item=frigid armband] [item=electricians armband] [item=druidic armband] [item=diver armband] [item=electricians emblem] [item=shady emblem] [item=windbound plumage] [item=naturalist adornments] [item=sunchaser jewelry] [item=darksong face mask] [item=sunsong face mask] [/quote] [quote=Swipp Items] there are way too many to list here. ask if i have it, and i probably do. [/quote] [quote=Food] all food points are 1:20. i have a nearly