Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Final Fantasy XIV, Anyone?
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11
my new ffxiv related hyperfixation is rigging the character models to do the fortnite default dance
my new ffxiv related hyperfixation is rigging the character models to do the fortnite default dance
arcanist.png
Oh yo!! Good to see some XIV in this world of colorful dragons!! I'm a newbie myself but by some months rather than weeks. I'm at that anxious-newbie point where I've just been doing DPS (monk life) and really nervous to try tanking or healing. I've been trying to work up the nerve to start!

Either way though, its super cool to see people here who play!
Oh yo!! Good to see some XIV in this world of colorful dragons!! I'm a newbie myself but by some months rather than weeks. I'm at that anxious-newbie point where I've just been doing DPS (monk life) and really nervous to try tanking or healing. I've been trying to work up the nerve to start!

FbBE7dN.png PkBFCHn.png mlHpBMC.png HvXZhho.png 56yqAPu.png PkBFCHn.png FObX7rS.png
rO50KyM.png rO50KyM.png rO50KyM.png
wthFnM3.png PkBFCHn.png EE2umbT.png HvXZhho.png 8GgdVkW.png PkBFCHn.png mIzQJUh.png
[quote name="Novy" date="2022-12-15 18:30:00" ] Oh yo!! Good to see some XIV in this world of colorful dragons!! I'm a newbie myself but by some months rather than weeks. I'm at that anxious-newbie point where I've just been doing DPS (monk life) and really nervous to try tanking or healing. I've been trying to work up the nerve to start! Either way though, its super cool to see people here who play! [/quote] BAHA I UNDERSTAND LMAO I haven't been able to start tanking/healing yet ive been playing since late 2019/early 2020- I've been maining dancer cuz big damage very ez but my dancer build (jewelery, materia, etc.) is freaking stacked XD
Novy wrote on 2022-12-15 18:30:00:

BAHA I UNDERSTAND LMAO