Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | What topic are you an expert on? Share?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
space..

too much for my littwl baby brain but DAMN IS SPACE COOL
space..

too much for my littwl baby brain but DAMN IS SPACE COOL
1423_200px_zac_by_miirshroom-dbyzezj.png
Wishlist
She/Her
Ash Ruby
Art Shop
PixelShop

ffUnBhh.png
1424_200px_zac_by_miirshroom-dbyzhfi.png UMAs
G1's
Items
100kg goal

tlRymde.gif
I'm not a true expert but I know quite a bit about french horns! I just love them so much :)
I'm not a true expert but I know quite a bit about french horns! I just love them so much :)
I4TUkY9.png
Hurricanes!!

When I was a kid I was terrified of them so I did a lot of research into how they worked to soothe my fears
Hurricanes!!

When I was a kid I was terrified of them so I did a lot of research into how they worked to soothe my fears
ryE2w5W.png

Beau
Any/all
2D/3D artist and animator
about

0K30XFq.png

Idk if I'd say I'm an expert, but I just got my MA in History of Medicine and I'm looking to get my PhD soon :D
Idk if I'd say I'm an expert, but I just got my MA in History of Medicine and I'm looking to get my PhD soon :D
~LindseyByrd
On the Subject of Griffons

Elder Scrolls lore, I spent way too much time on the unofficial wiki just straight up reading the stories and history, even playing the games and reading the character dialogue but I sometimes don't read the books ( or scrolls in that matter ) that can be found in-game, and any bits of lore or history from the past that are getting explained ( like ESO in this case ) gets me excited because I get to learn what it was like back then before it evolved into this, but I'm definitely not a lore expert on that since I have the tendency to forget most of their lore, so oops. Also I know way too much on Warrior Cats, so, haha.