Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | ADHD / ASD Fam
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Dream SMP. The story is Spain without the S.
Dream SMP. The story is Spain without the S.
Qef5UlF.png
nl5keoc.png
pIlgc2u.png
1j6wDhn.png
d3OF3Gw.png
jA5A7gu.png
sy6UFIv.png
E3nmoMt.png
J7D1quC.png
YMPbu9R.png
wZRY6Cl.gif 3a12fd70-a45a-45bb-93c0-0a24c3ae9dd2.jpg
Madness Combat. Once you start liking it and exploring the fandom, you never get to escape.
Madness Combat. Once you start liking it and exploring the fandom, you never get to escape.
Ace Attorney. <_>
Ace Attorney. <_>
Untitled220_20210608062646.png they/he
Adopts
Skin Shop
Honestly? The most prominent one is Flight Rising. Ive been playing this game almost everyday for the past two years. And rn im active as ever. I found myself taking a liking with interacting with peeps on forums threads like this one-

And when Im not on, I just think about what im going to do in the game. Am I gonna grind coli today? Or refresh the AH page until my stuff is bought? Fairgrounds or stare at my favorite dragons? Complete a newly made project in less than 20 minutes? Who knows.