Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Feelings on Skins?
1 2 3 4 5
I prefer Accents and Skincents. And over that, I prefer challenging myself making an awesome dragon out of its genes and colors. I feel skins defeat that feeling of challenge, although there's some pretty awesome ones that I would totally slap over a finished dragon that I'm not interested in anymore.
I prefer Accents and Skincents. And over that, I prefer challenging myself making an awesome dragon out of its genes and colors. I feel skins defeat that feeling of challenge, although there's some pretty awesome ones that I would totally slap over a finished dragon that I'm not interested in anymore.
lU1KFhR.gif
Kydo
He/Him
FR+4
256-large.png
Do what comes natural~

cauldrontext.png

I don't like how much skins cover as well, so as an artist I'd prefer to make accents or skincents
I don't like how much skins cover as well, so as an artist I'd prefer to make accents or skincents
unknown.png
[quote name="EndraPhoenix" date="2019-01-15 21:27:19" ] Tbh my opinion on them has never changed. I prefer accents and skincents over actual skins, but once in a while, there's an exception. [/quote] this
EndraPhoenix wrote on 2019-01-15 21:27:19:
Tbh my opinion on them has never changed. I prefer accents and skincents over actual skins, but once in a while, there's an exception.
this
+ 10 fr time
Any pronouns
I am often a huge idiot
I apologize if I sound rude
not native speaker, english is hard
76914149_ZoqtgzM6biIYLbE.png
wishlist
I like D&D
i'll make this better soon
[quote name="EndraPhoenix" date="2019-01-15 21:27:19" ] Tbh my opinion on them has never changed. I prefer accents and skincents over actual skins, but once in a while, there's an exception. [/quote] the only exceptions i've had are with zukits and heckeroni - zukits because he was a gift so i kept him despite really not liking him, and heckeroni because she's down right ugly until i'm not broke