Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | FR Secret Santa - Rematch!
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 140 141
@StarfallQueen @quilliper @DragonDraws @TrashMammal @macrobiology

Thank you all for wanting to join the elf team! :D Right now we don't have enough participants to justify so many elves, so I will process your applications as the need for elves grows. Thank you so much for your willingness and patience. You'll hear from me over the next few days. <3
@StarfallQueen @quilliper @DragonDraws @TrashMammal @macrobiology

Thank you all for wanting to join the elf team! :D Right now we don't have enough participants to justify so many elves, so I will process your applications as the need for elves grows. Thank you so much for your willingness and patience. You'll hear from me over the next few days. <3
gosh... this is my first year really participating in anything on fr, so i'm both nervous and excited! but this should be great, i love giving gifts :D
gosh... this is my first year really participating in anything on fr, so i'm both nervous and excited! but this should be great, i love giving gifts :D
magpie_sphinx_by_c0nsume-dcray87.png
Magpie Sphinx made by kingcrown!
yay!!
yay!!
all of my hoards are located here! // free level twenty-four cauldron!
tumblr_inline_nfx4qkzLCB1r6zydg.png
error 404: We Have Too Many Elves and don't know what to do with them

that's fine ! i look forward to hearing from you!
error 404: We Have Too Many Elves and don't know what to do with them

that's fine ! i look forward to hearing from you!
SIjKhX7.png
I'm actually gonna participate this year I think. *-* now I'm less poor ahaha
I'm actually gonna participate this year I think. *-* now I'm less poor ahaha
A stick of yellow butter with blue butterfly wings. At by MythicalViper!xCmYhaC.pngMA3bre1.png
@macrobiology @ObsidianMage @Rexcaliburr @CleverDual @Braixen @WolfSoulweaver @Fyreimp @Oleaster @Lestyn @Xirei @Romi @Valikor @incognitas @Celes