Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Do you ever think about certain players?
1 2 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37
Yes. all the time.
@DecimateTheNW
Notice me deci senpai
Yes. all the time.
@DecimateTheNW
Notice me deci senpai
Thurp-San ceremonial_scythe_by_dogi_crimson-da5ptqa.gifnpc_spiritfire_by_dogi_crimson-dahdjid.gifceremonial_scythe_by_dogi_crimson-da5ptqa.gif
I think of @macchi quite a bit for being very amusingly odd and then sweet as heck. It's like sour patch kids. First they're weird, then they're sweet... something like that

And then I always think of @idlewildly when I look at my lair! Ae gave me my avatar dragon Citron when I was just a noob, and I'm so darn grateful. Ae was just really helpful when I was a noob in the nature flight. Your help really kicked me off and got me going, pal! I can't thank you enough.

I'm never gonna forget @HWT. Good times. Odd times. Fortnite. Cactus man. yAss
I think of @macchi quite a bit for being very amusingly odd and then sweet as heck. It's like sour patch kids. First they're weird, then they're sweet... something like that

And then I always think of @idlewildly when I look at my lair! Ae gave me my avatar dragon Citron when I was just a noob, and I'm so darn grateful. Ae was just really helpful when I was a noob in the nature flight. Your help really kicked me off and got me going, pal! I can't thank you enough.

I'm never gonna forget @HWT. Good times. Odd times. Fortnite. Cactus man. yAss
5C5FJH0.gif

Fuzzy
He/him
FR+3

AAaAaaaaaaaAAAAAAaaaaaAAAAAaaaaaaaaA
@FuzzyBelly
Aw, thank you! <3
I also think about you often because I have fabulous art by you for some of my favourite dragons! Also? soupicorns? Basically you just seem like an interesting and sweet person!
@FuzzyBelly
Aw, thank you! <3
I also think about you often because I have fabulous art by you for some of my favourite dragons! Also? soupicorns? Basically you just seem like an interesting and sweet person!