Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | Of Dungeons and Dragons: Round FULL
1 2 3 4
@LoversMasque

Just thought I’d bring this up since it kinda describes your character’s species.

Anggitay
– A strictly-female creature that has the upper body of a human with the lower body of a horse and is sometimes portrayed with a horn.
@LoversMasque

Just thought I’d bring this up since it kinda describes your character’s species.

Anggitay
– A strictly-female creature that has the upper body of a human with the lower body of a horse and is sometimes portrayed with a horn.
@Tweeter101
Always wanted to be part of a DnD group, count me in. I'm a beginner so sorry in advance if I don't know what I'm doing

Name: Haku
Race: Half-Dragon
Strengths: Calm and collective, patient, really kind even to strangers
Weaknesses: Gets rather emotional at times, big fear of bugs, won't fight unless he has to
Description of Appearance: A tall white dragon with one broken horn. He makes up for it by decorating the broken horn with some charms he likes. Relatively thin. Striking yellow eyes. His tail fades into a deep purple. Shirt? Hah no, wears dark blue pants with a purple ribbon wrapped around his waist
class: Monk
@Tweeter101
Always wanted to be part of a DnD group, count me in. I'm a beginner so sorry in advance if I don't know what I'm doing

Name: Haku
Race: Half-Dragon
Strengths: Calm and collective, patient, really kind even to strangers
Weaknesses: Gets rather emotional at times, big fear of bugs, won't fight unless he has to
Description of Appearance: A tall white dragon with one broken horn. He makes up for it by decorating the broken horn with some charms he likes. Relatively thin. Striking yellow eyes. His tail fades into a deep purple. Shirt? Hah no, wears dark blue pants with a purple ribbon wrapped around his waist
class: Monk
@maithax another bard i see //waggles eyes
@maithax another bard i see //waggles eyes