Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | The Sideways Glance | art dump
1 2 ... 74 75 76 77 78 ... 80 81
[img]https://i.imgur.com/CncEfl6.png[/img] Basically how it would go down when EO wants to head somewhere: "I could use a little ride. Take me somewhere amusing." "Where would that be, My Lord?" "I don't know. I'll let you know when I see it." "That could take --" "Are you about to question my authority?" "No, My Lord." "Good. Now find the perfect place. I haven't got all day."
CncEfl6.png

Basically how it would go down when EO wants to head somewhere:

"I could use a little ride. Take me somewhere amusing."

"Where would that be, My Lord?"

"I don't know. I'll let you know when I see it."

"That could take --"

"Are you about to question my authority?"

"No, My Lord."

"Good. Now find the perfect place. I haven't got all day."
So I'm not a dragon artist, but I had to try a thing for my dude, Zero-HATRED: [img]https://i.imgur.com/aIDSa94.png[/img] Just a little quick thing based off xer current outfit (I know the wing bone things are a different color here, but I think I have them on another dragon; Or I was just too lazy to really care). Unsure if this is the final design, but I wanted to give them a go; I honestly loved the color scheme so wanted to work with it. And yes, they hate you. They hate everyone though, so it's not personal or anything. xD
So I'm not a dragon artist, but I had to try a thing for my dude, Zero-HATRED:

aIDSa94.png

Just a little quick thing based off xer current outfit (I know the wing bone things are a different color here, but I think I have them on another dragon; Or I was just too lazy to really care).

Unsure if this is the final design, but I wanted to give them a go; I honestly loved the color scheme so wanted to work with it. And yes, they hate you. They hate everyone though, so it's not personal or anything. xD