Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | Doog's art dump
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 13
@Doog87
Hi! Your art is AMAZING!!! As a fellow artist I am curious on what drawing site/ app you are using? I'm currently trying to improve my art majorly so I'm trying out a few drawing sites/ apps. So far I've found a few but i like having a bunch of drawing choices so my art can be the best I can draw for I always strive for better!
@Doog87
Hi! Your art is AMAZING!!! As a fellow artist I am curious on what drawing site/ app you are using? I'm currently trying to improve my art majorly so I'm trying out a few drawing sites/ apps. So far I've found a few but i like having a bunch of drawing choices so my art can be the best I can draw for I always strive for better!
image0.jpg
@Doog87
my, your art is gorgeous! you've got a new DA follower
may I be added to the general pinglist?
@Doog87
my, your art is gorgeous! you've got a new DA follower
may I be added to the general pinglist?
fruityfresh%20by%20underscum.png
@AquaParrot Thanks :3
@starhecker Thank you! Sure, added you there)

@EarthPuppies Thank you very much. Not sure if I understand your question correctly, I don't use any sites or mobile apps, I'm drawing my digital art in Adobe Photoshop, Paint tool SAI and want to try Paintstorm Studio.
@AquaParrot Thanks :3
@starhecker Thank you! Sure, added you there)

@EarthPuppies Thank you very much. Not sure if I understand your question correctly, I don't use any sites or mobile apps, I'm drawing my digital art in Adobe Photoshop, Paint tool SAI and want to try Paintstorm Studio.
My beer can do this, hold me
@Doog87
I love your work! can you put me on the pinglist? :3
@Doog87
I love your work! can you put me on the pinglist? :3
@Doog87
Oh, ok! Cool! Well, thank you! Keep up the amazing art!!!! :D
@Doog87
Oh, ok! Cool! Well, thank you! Keep up the amazing art!!!! :D
image0.jpg