Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | [GG] Art Contest CLOSED (WINNERS)
1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
omg I won I can't believe...?? (wow THANK YOU)

BIG congrats to all the winners, honorable mentions and last but not least, the other entries! I'm glad the contest was extended and there was a bigger turnout, everyone's submissions were really awesome! and thank you so much to the judges as well as Sivi for hosting!

@Sivi

Alright, this is kinda my very first rodeo, I've never won anything from a raffle or contest before (I'm a newb to raffles/contests in general) so I hope I'm doing this all correctly...!:

Yes, I'd love entire feedback in a PM please!

Category 1 Choices:
Treasure Gene: Primary Gene: Ripple
GG2015 Skin: Accent: Garden Guardian

HM Prize Pool
Top 2 choices:
  1. The digital painted sketch by Asmo! wow
  2. Accent: Lightburst Flora

Backups: - list 3 to 5
  1. Skin: Treeborn
  2. Skin: Overgrowth
  3. Accent: Rainbow Scales
  4. Accent: Pauper Rainbow
  5. Accent: Energy Trap

For the hatchling reserves:
Do I put 1, 5, or 6 choices? o.o I'm assuming just 1...?

Your G2 "New Age" noc pair is my top choice :D

...and I'm also to contact Rai, for the painted portrait...! :D

Did I cover everything? Thank you again ;w;

Editing to add this so as not to congest the thread -

@QuickSilvr Hey, thanks so much !! (there was a heart here but the forum doesn't recognize it) I'm glad you like it ! :D Well, I tried to keep it somewhat simple as far as where everything was situated (dragon, foliage, sun rays), and making a conscious effort to remember where the light source is so I know where light falls/doesn't fall. The dappled effect was achieved by enabling scattering on a brush, iirc.