Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | Fancy A.F. Bios (closed till 11/16)
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 59 60
@shanncrafter

Thank you!! :D And awesome, can't wait > w
@shanncrafter

Thank you!! :D And awesome, can't wait > w
FR +15 || Call me Kit or Tea!
Makibaka // Dare to Fight
@TeaLeafves OH MAN I LOVE THIS

I SHIP IT
also i am not good at writing romance.
hope you don't mind :p (this has got to be the longest bio I've ever written.

Grimoire:

There wasn't a dragon in the clan who didn't like Grimoire.
He was easy-going and friendly, and always had a kind word for others.
He may have been young, but he was an adept warrior, capable of taking down opponents twice his size.
Even Morgan thought well of him, though she never said it out loud.
Grimoire loved his clan, and he swore never to let any harm come to it.
It was why he joined the Sun Warriors, after all.
He never spoke of his past though.
When excited young hatchlings asked him about it, he would laugh softly and steer the conversation away from that topic.
Grimoire was the only living survivor of an epidemic so deadly, it wiped out almost a third of the dragons living in the Plaguebringer's domain.
But these dragons were supposed to survive everything, weren't they?
That was several years ago.
But he could remember every detail of it.
How his mother and father pleaded at him to leave as they lay on their deathbeds, taking their last breath.
How he had struggled to escape when several other infected dragons, driven mad by the disease, tried to tear him apart.
How he had been forced to kill them to survive.
But it was in self-defence.
Wasn't it?
He had stumbled into the Mirrorlight Promenade, half dead with thirst and exhaustion, bleeding in several places and crying for help.
The clan had taken him in, nursed him back to health, and assigned him to the Sun Warriors.
Finally, he was safe and content.
The nightmares still shook him, sometimes.