Back

Dragons For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of dragons.
TOPIC | Snapper Sale! [#2]
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 19
Snapper, crackle, pop!
Snapper, crackle, pop!
mxk5Q9c.pngeGiN2Xv.pngthDLJf3.png
zwkSD6b.png
lJYz6YI.png
kCHWEjf.png
:)
MUYNhfy.png
gp6bQfb.png
HxcMlGn.png
Another True Fact About Snappers:

Have you cuddled your Snapper today? On average, a growing Snapper needs a solid hour of cuddling to grow big and strong. I would know, I'm a scientist.

Have you cuddled your Snapper today? On average, a growing Snapper needs a solid hour of cuddling to grow big and strong. I would know, I'm a scientist.
tumblr_inline_mvk4i4jvlG1s9y1t2.pngtumblr_inline_mvk4ioUpXl1s9y1t2.pngtumblr_inline_mvnk4ffDup1s9y1t2.png
[quote name="Litwick" date="2013-10-07 14:32:10"]Another True Fact About Snappers: Have you cuddled your Snapper today? On average, a growing Snapper needs a solid hour of cuddling to grow big and strong. I would know, I'm a scientist.[/quote] A Snapperologist one might say....
Litwick wrote on 2013-10-07 14:32:10:

A Snapperologist one might say....
TqnrXGL.png o hatchery
o spotlight
o BTV Veils
o subspecies
o kennel club
o lore: clan saga
bumpin !!
bumpin !!
4F3aTxd.png
@foayasha -

A Snapperologist indeed.
@foayasha -

A Snapperologist indeed.
tumblr_inline_mvk4i4jvlG1s9y1t2.pngtumblr_inline_mvk4ioUpXl1s9y1t2.pngtumblr_inline_mvnk4ffDup1s9y1t2.png
I do believe I have cuddled my snappies today! :D
I do believe I have cuddled my snappies today! :D
zwkSD6b.png
lJYz6YI.png
kCHWEjf.png
MUYNhfy.png
gp6bQfb.png
HxcMlGn.png
bump .o.
bump .o.
zwkSD6b.png
lJYz6YI.png
kCHWEjf.png
MUYNhfy.png
gp6bQfb.png
HxcMlGn.png
Heaven help me, I want most of these...

However! I actually have nobody for sale right now! But, I do have a whole four pairs breeding this month. Click links for color ranges.

Group One: Mangosteen and Charcuterie will breed on the 12th. 50/50 tiger/clown, 50/50 eyespot/stripe. Pumpkins with contrasting terts.