Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [ON-HOLD] Humanoid Art ♥ [g / EGGS / $
1 2 3 4
[center][size=6][font=Cambria][color=#4E1C39][emoji=snowflake size=1] [u]PANDEMIA'S ART COMMISSIONS[/u][/font][/size][/center] [center][color=#4E1C39]Nice to meet you, I am Pandemia. I’m a freelance artist with many years of experience doing character art commissions :] I specialize in humans and humanoids, especially couple art. I’d be very happy if you could take a look at my resume here… Feel free to also look at my Twitter, @ pandemia, for more random art examples. Or more specifically, fanart, since I can’t post fanart to Toyhouse.[/color][/center] [center][color=#4E1C39]You can also commission me directly through Ko-Fi using the button below.[/color][/center] [center][size=4][color=#6479AA][font=Calibri]ACCEPTING — PAYPAL | [url=https://ko-fi.com/pandemics]KO-FI[/url] | [b]GEMS[/b] | [b]EGGS[/b][/size][/center] [rule] [size=6][color=#4E1C39][font=Cambria][u]WILL DRAW[/u][/size] [indent][color=#374973]• humans, humanoids • armor, some mecha, fantasy races • animals, tools, natural scenery • complicated designs and tattoo’d charas[/indent] [size=6][color=#4E1C39][font=Cambria][u]WON’T DRAW[/u] [indent][color=#374973]• anything against site rules • ferals • characters without a visual ref • …cars[/indent][/size] [rule] [size=5][color=#4E1C39][emoji=snowflake size=1][font=Cambria][u]ART INFO OVERLOOK[/u][/size] [indent][color=#374973]• backgrounds: transparent, patterned, natural. I can do nature but I’m not confident in sci-fi tech bgs. • items, armor, mech/cyborg, weapons, animals, allowed. but if more complex it is / larger animals, additional fees may apply. • a bonus character in the picture is priced the same as one character (example: 20 USD + 20 USD = 40 USD total) • simple backgrounds are free! If you have a specific scene, setting in mind, there will be an additional fee depending on difficulty. • do you have an art idea that i