Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Closed
1 2 3 4 5
[center][color= 4cc1be] [b][size=6][emoji=familiar heart size=1] Mira’s Art Shop [emoji=familiar heart size=1][/size][/b] [i]Hi! I’m Mira! Welcome to my art shop! It’s still kind of a work in progress, but I figured it was time to make an official art shop instead of just random threads[/i] [size=4][b]rules[/b][/size] -pay either in full after I show you the sketch, or half after seeing the sketch and half after seeing the finished piece -please be patient! I am pretty quick with finishing commissions but I am a college student and school comes first. If at any time you’d like an update you are always welcome to ask! I will let you know if it’s going to take me longer than expected -I wont draw anything hateful, and I won’t draw extreme gore! If you are unsure if I would be okay drawing your character feel free to pm me and ask! Just please include a spoiler and a warning[/color] [rule] [quote] [color= 4cc1be][size=4][b][u]chibi fullbodies[/u][/b][/size] [b]status: open[/b] [b]pricing[/b] 350k [emoji=treasure size=1] or 350 [emoji=gem size=1] [b]examples[/b] [img]https://i.imgur.com/zZDutRE.jpg[/img] [img]https://i.imgur.com/pRz6UpA.jpg[/img] [b]notes[/b] *only humanoids and anthros in this style! I will eventually open up feral fullbodies maybe….. [/color][/quote] [rule] [quote] [color= 4cc1be][size=4][b][u]gijinka chibis[/u][/b][/size] [b]status: open[/b] [b]pricing[/b] [i]Limited discount while I find a style I like[emoji=rainbow star 2 size=1][/i] 500k [emoji=treasure size=1] or 500 [emoji=gem size=1] [b]examples[/b] [img] https://i.imgur.com/UcmecPk.jpg[/img] [b]notes[/b] *you are welcome to make specifications about the design *I prefer the dragon it is based on has a little lore for me to reference in the design but as long as you can give me some idea of what direction you’d like the design to go in I can work off of that *if you end up wanting to separate the f