Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Raokiin's Art Shop [CLOSED]
1 2 3 4 5
@Raokiin sfjghjs i am entirely out of money from buying gaoler genes, is there any way youd take items?
@Raokiin sfjghjs i am entirely out of money from buying gaoler genes, is there any way youd take items?
purble_palazzo_siggy_by_bambetov-dcf1qya.pngvqgtuf_by_bambetov-dbtg24j.png
@Virabelasan

Oh, possibly! What do you have to offer?
@Virabelasan

Oh, possibly! What do you have to offer?
c31cd73353e8e18a174efbb6ef9aa809.gif
@Raokiin i have some scattersight vials, an eliminate, & a few fest skin chests ive been saving since mid-late 2016 if youd be interested in any of those! i havent checked the chests though i just...have been collecting them when i get them
@Raokiin i have some scattersight vials, an eliminate, & a few fest skin chests ive been saving since mid-late 2016 if youd be interested in any of those! i havent checked the chests though i just...have been collecting them when i get them
@Virabelasan

I could take a scattersight for a monochrome painting/sketch if that works for you!
@Virabelasan

I could take a scattersight for a monochrome painting/sketch if that works for you!
@Raokiin sure thing!! ill fill out the form, do you want it sent before or after you finish the art?

Form of Payment: scattersight
Reference: here!
Body Type: masculine-ish(?), tho somewhat thin
Personality: hes a bit of a jokester, but can change to serious in a moment, tho he rarely takes things seriously. hes a bit edgy, but in the dark type of way with jokes about death and whatnot.