Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Horoscope RP (Closed)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
So I've been wanting to try a horoscope type RP for awhile, when I first got the idea from a family member. Well, this is my first time actually hosting the RP, so I'm not entirely sure how to approach this, but here goes~ --------------------------------------- Basically, you can choose any horoscope type character to RP with. You can choose from the Chinese Zodiac: [b]The Dragon The Tiger The Rat/Mouse The Ox The Rabbit The Horse The Snake The Sheep/Goat The Pig The Rooster The Monkey And The Dog[/b] Or, you can choose from the Astrology Horoscopes such as: [b]Virgo Leo Aries Gemini Taurus Libra Sagittarius Cancer Scorpio Capricorn Aquarius Or Pisces[/b] From these characters, you can be a child of two Astrology Signs. For example, child of Virgo and Dragon, or anything like that. Leo and Pisces, or Rabbit and Ox. The character will have traits of both parents, but you can decide which side is more dominant. And if you and another player decide to use the same parent, that doesn't [i]have [/i ]to make you siblings. There will be two different genders of each sign, male and female. So one player may have a The Monkey as the mother or father, but not both. -------------------------------------- So, what will this RP be about? Well, I guess whatever things I'm about to type right now. It's a modern day setting, everything is normal, except your characters will go to a school, higher above the heavens and the stars. It's the land of the Gods, and in order to become one, you must pass the school and join your parents in fame. It is possible to fail; if this happens, you are banished and sent to Earth, where you become a spirit. You can be banished by breaking rules of the Gods, which will be stated later. -------------------------------------------------- At the school, you take a variety of different classes; [b]Star Dancing: [/b]With this class, you