Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | The Quest for Snakes
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
@NerdySnivy

you can bet your noodles I’ll be sending some snakes real soon I just gotta find em theyre hiding from me :(
@NerdySnivy

you can bet your noodles I’ll be sending some snakes real soon I just gotta find em theyre hiding from me :(
@NerdySnivy

Hello friend! I have returned with another donation, of 99 Bluebite Rattlers. I got inspired by this thread and since I had been collecting birbs here for almost 2 years now, I made my own thread like this!
@NerdySnivy

Hello friend! I have returned with another donation, of 99 Bluebite Rattlers. I got inspired by this thread and since I had been collecting birbs here for almost 2 years now, I made my own thread like this!
16159155922955337174188748864268.png
@FuryBeam136
Yeah they sneak around, the little buggers..

@TheSoothsayer
Ah tysm!! I just accepted it! And I'll make sure to check out the thread! <3 I really need to update this..-
@FuryBeam136
Yeah they sneak around, the little buggers..

@TheSoothsayer
Ah tysm!! I just accepted it! And I'll make sure to check out the thread! <3 I really need to update this..-
Snivy (She/Her)
_____
HatcheryArt Shop
WishlistSnake Hoarding
xxxxxxxxtumblr_oznjvaReJs1w8xkufo4_250.png
@NerdySnivy
Yooooo I collect snake items too! *high-five*
Gonna send you some danger noodles for the badges~
@NerdySnivy
Yooooo I collect snake items too! *high-five*
Gonna send you some danger noodles for the badges~
The two parts of life, the beginning and the end
The two sides of a story, the sun and the rain
The two courses of life, the right and the wrong
The only end for a story forgotten long ago
My wings are broken, you can fly
Don't you see, this is you and I
I've been grinding, I can donate some sneks!
I've been grinding, I can donate some sneks!
0304941-D-23-B9-407-C-925-C-1-A4-DDF7-D58-B6.giflfh.png
Just donated a couple snakes. When I get more I can send them over :)