Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | 75000 t. in 20 minutes and less / G&G
1 2 ... 70 71 72 73 74 ... 104 105
Thank you for the help!
Thank you for the help!
i really appreciate this. imma leave this here so i can pop back to this topic when i need to O_o
i really appreciate this. imma leave this here so i can pop back to this topic when i need to O_o
WdfeAkl.png yDIdnHN.png
bookmarked. This has been really helpful, thanks!
bookmarked. This has been really helpful, thanks!
fBDK46k.png
THANK YOU! This makes my clicking finger hurt a lot less than the Shock Switch method!
THANK YOU! This makes my clicking finger hurt a lot less than the Shock Switch method!
[center]Thank you so much for this fantastic guide! It really helped me realize some tips and tricks for how to finish it easier! Absolute beginner and confused fool when I began, despite having played a few minigames in other things like this before. I feel like I definitely understand it a LOT better now though! Thank you again!!! [emoji=coatl happy size=1][/center]
Thank you so much for this fantastic guide! It really helped me realize some tips and tricks for how to finish it easier!

Absolute beginner and confused fool when I began, despite having played a few minigames in other things like this before. I feel like I definitely understand it a LOT better now though!

Thank you again!!!
He/Him pronouns
Not new, but not the best lol
Proud Neon Lover
Reporting and bumping~

Was casually listening to TV while playing straight, so I hit 75kt in 18mins21sec. c:
Reporting and bumping~

Was casually listening to TV while playing straight, so I hit 75kt in 18mins21sec. c:
3u37mIB.png
New high score, 7 in 11 seconds!
New high score, 7 in 11 seconds!
@lapizooka
Self-ping!
@lapizooka
Self-ping!
+3 Flight rising time
Yya65zH.png sNz2pxJ.pngYya65zH.png cats by dovalore
The fastest I've cleared one so far is 7 seconds. Excellent guide, thank you!!!