Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Weekly Q&A [Closed]
1 2 ... 189 190 191 192 193 ... 753 754
I've never done this before but I have do have a few questions XD

Have you guys every thought of adding a gender change scroll? It's kinda a weird idea but I had these two beautiful gen1 tundras that were gonna be a great pair... until I realized they were both female ^^'

Do you guys plan on adding a feature in the message section that allows you to message more than one person at the same time? I was trying to start a raffle with two other people and it was kinda hard to message both people what I wanted to say and keep everyone updated

I've never done this before but I have do have a few questions XD

Have you guys every thought of adding a gender change scroll? It's kinda a weird idea but I had these two beautiful gen1 tundras that were gonna be a great pair... until I realized they were both female ^^'

Do you guys plan on adding a feature in the message section that allows you to message more than one person at the same time? I was trying to start a raffle with two other people and it was kinda hard to message both people what I wanted to say and keep everyone updated

1313.png39dkph.gif
Missing Familiars..........Raffle!..........