Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | CYOA - Scattered Memories
1 2
[center][item=Bluefin Charger Fin][b]Scattered Memories[/b][item=Clown Charger Fin] [/center] The many Choose Your Own Adventure threads are so popular these days I was inspired to make my own! I'm not too experienced at this so I'm sorry that I don't give you the chance to actually make the character or give you options rather than leave them to your own imagination! Some do this, and some don't, but I've figured out it'll be easier this way. Sorry! Follow the story of a Pearlcatcher who has lost his pearl and his memories. Remember who you used to be... and deal with what's to come. And who knows, your treasured pearl might just be found. The story will be updated as soon as I can manage to! Remember to only choose once! The outcome will be determined by the amount of votes for an option. So, who are we in this? Behold - this is Lyric the Pearlcatcher! [img]http://flightrising.com/dgen/preview/dragon?age=1&body=4&bodygene=1&breed=4&element=8&eyetype=2&gender=0&tert=4&tertgene=4&winggene=8&wings=4&auth=23d4105b05ed8b9a242d57d0d44c2d66af318102&dummyext=prev.png[/img] If you wish to be added to the pinglist, lemme know! It will be located in the next post, as well as other info I'll add later should the need arise. Good luck and have fun with your choices!
Bluefin Charger Fin Scattered Memories Clown Charger Fin
The many Choose Your Own Adventure threads are so popular these days I was inspired to make my own! I'm not too experienced at this so I'm sorry that I don't give you the chance to actually make the character or give you options rather than leave them to your own imagination! Some do this, and some don't, but I've figured out it'll be easier this way. Sorry!

Follow the story of a Pearlcatcher who has lost his pearl and his memories. Remember who you used to be... and deal with what's to come. And who knows, your treasured pearl might just be found.