Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Poem and Banner Sales! || OPEN
1 2 3 4 5
[center][size=5][font=arial narrow][color=maroon][b]CURRENTLY: accepting POEM orders only![/center] [center][font=arial narrow][b]This is a revamp of another shop I had a while back. I've recently returned to FR and will be continuing this shop through this new thread. Please note that I am a full time college student and will need time to complete orders. If your order does not get published within 2 weeks, please feel free to message me about it.[/b] [/center] ----- [size=4][color=maroon][b]Introduction[/b][/color][/size] [indent]I like to write poetry and make thematic banners to go with them! I'm always looking to improve my writing skills by tackling new and different artistic challenges, and love to learn about other people's dergs and read their lore/ask character developing questions. The process for this shop is super simple. Basically, give me a derg and their personality/story/etc. and I'll make a poem and a human-ish aesthetic banner to go with! I can also make just aesthetic banners, shop banners, and bio banners! All banners are made with pre-existing images and come in four sizes: [LIST=1] [*][b]Column Banner (176x547)[/b]: these are the size of the human aesthetic banners in the examples below. [*][b]Signature Banner (500x100)[/b]: these are the size of a full signature banner. [*][b]Small Banner (about 300x60)[/b]: these are the size of the "wishlist" examples below. [*][b]Icon Banner (100x100)[/b]: these are icon-sized squares. [/LIST] [size=2][b]**[/b]Note that if you order both the poem and the banner combo, the standard banner size will be Column Banner unless told otherwise. [b]***[/b]If you want art that someone else made for you to be in your banner, you [b]MUST [/b]get permission from the artist and confirm it with me! [b]I will always put "art by ---" somewhere on the banner, big or small depending on if you want differe