Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | [LF] 1x1 FR Roleplay Partners!
1 2 3 4
Hi there! I'm Rowan, and I've been wanting to get back into roleplaying recently! I've been doing so for several years now off and on, but recently I've really wanted to write more for my dergs and bring them to life through roleplaying with someone else! A lot of my clan lore is unfinished and scattered, but I don't mind coming up with stuff for them on the fly if you see a dragon you're interested in seeing from me that doesn't have lore yet! [LIST] [*] [b]I'm 21 and would prefer roleplay partners around my age (18+)[/b], not that we'll be roleplaying any explicit scenarios, it's just for my own comfort. [*] [b]I'm down for both short-term & long-term roleplays![/b] I'm willing to go at your speed and pace and will try to be as casual or as serious you'd like the roleplay to be! [*] [b]I'm semi-lit![/b] My replies tend to be at least a paragraph long, but could be longer or shorter depending on my motivation. I don't mind one-liners, but be warned that I reply to one-liners with more one-liners because I'm not sure how else to reply. [*] [b]I'm not interested in using Discord right now for roleplays![/b] I would rather keep it to the forums or PMs for now until stated otherwise. [*] [b]Please be patient with me![/b] I have a busy life outside of FR and won't always be able to reply right away. I'm gonna try to reply 1-3 times a week, but you're free to ping me at any point if I end up not saying anything after a while! [*] Speaking of inactivity, [b]I'm ghost friendly![/b] Meaning you don't ever have to feel bad if you want or need to drop our roleplay or to step away for a bit for any reason or amount of time, be it with or without notice. I understand! [/LIST] I'll also list my interests and fandoms I wouldn't mind roleplaying if asked, but I'm interested in roleplaying with my dergs/doing FR roleplay only right now! Thank you for reading! [emo