Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | WoF *Soaring Heights* (OPEN)
1 2 ... 90 91 92 93 94 ... 96 97
[quote name="itzflerkin" date="2020-02-19 15:07:17" ] hensbane im new to fr rp can i join a dorm....?(its OK if no im just bored and enjoy rping) here's my oc Name: Aspen Gender:F Sexuality: Bi Tribe:1/2 ice , 1/2 water(i dunno what this is but i assume its sorta like a flight?) Des: Elegant and medium size.She has a sorta bossy vibe to her Personality:Outgoing and extroverted.The walls hate her and the floors a bully(aka she's clumsy).A bit paranoid bc her old friends were mean and backstabbing.She knows a bunch about physics and animals(familiars?). (pls ping if i can join or not) [/quote] This is for the Wings of Fire book series! If you have read it, then make your character accordingly, but this is a completely different fandom. You can still join, but i think it would be a little confusing for you if you haven't read the series yet- @itzflerkin
itzflerkin wrote on 2020-02-19 15:07:17:
hensbane im new to fr rp can i join a dorm....?(its OK if no im just bored and enjoy rping)

here's my oc

Name: Aspen
Sexuality: Bi
Tribe:1/2 ice , 1/2 water(i dunno what this is but i assume its sorta like a flight?)
Des: Elegant and medium size.She has a sorta bossy vibe to her
Personality:Outgoing and extroverted.The walls hate her and the floors a bully(aka she's clumsy).A bit paranoid bc her old friends were mean and backstabbing.She knows a bunch about physics and animals(familiars?).

(pls ping if i can join or not)
This is for the Wings of Fire book series! If you have read it, then make your character accordingly, but this is a completely different fandom. You can still join, but i think it would be a little confusing for you if you haven't read the series yet-

@itzflerkin
tumblr-66bae5dcc051242ddee184e33cc68d47-9a6e08ce-500.gif _
Xeno
_____
He/Him
_____
FR +2
__