Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Looking for a 1 x 1 roleplay
1 2
[s]I had another one of these but wanted to make an updated version sorry[/s] Hi there, I'm Rae, I've been role-playing for quite awhile (coming up to almost 9-ish years now), I'm a professional writer and an artist, and I'm hoping to get a roleplay going to get back into the swing of things. I'll rp either here or on Skype, but if we go to skype I ask that you'd be 18+ because I'm uncomfortable giving my Skype out to people younger than myself. Here are my top two characters I'd like to rp right now: [s][b]Name:[/b] Icarus Canis [b]Age:[/b] 3,000 (I rounded down fyi) [b]Gender:[/b] male [b]Sexuality:[/b] pansexual [b]Nationality:[/b] N/A [b]Appearance:[/b] Icarus, at a distance, often looks like a wild dog standing its hind legs. Or a bear. He's tall, 6'10, with wild black hair that reaches just below his chin with an undercut* that is a natural grey-black, or a "salt and pepper" color. His eyes are an intense, burning molten gold, often hidden under his unruly bangs or glowing ominously from under a hood. He has tattoos on his arms, thick black lines circling his forearms and wrists. Other than that, he has a blue rose tattoo on the back of his right shoulder, just underneath his undercut is the word [i]forsaken[/i] in black, elegant cursive and a skull and cross tattoo on the small of his back, done in black and red. When in his demonic form, he takes on the appearance of a giant black wolf, nearly two, three times the size of an average horse. After transitioning from this form he looks much more animalistic than usual, with a near feral look and behavior, and will often lurk in shadows or basements until he's looking like himself again. [b]Personality:[/b] Icarus is terrifying. He's intelligent, cunning, he smiles like he wants to rip your throat out, his voice is deep like rolling thunder and he makes it quite clear when he disagrees or doesn't lik