Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | [FREE] Green Army Exchange Students!
1 2
[u][/u][u][/u][center][color=green]Hi! I am still a pathetic newbie, but you may remember me [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/frd/2905355/1#post_2905355]from this very green thread[/url]. Since posting it, I've received so many delightfully green gifts from this lovely community that I would love to give back to it! As such, I present to you... [size=20][b][u][i]The Green Army Exchange Students![/i][/u][/b][/size] Um, or not exchange students. Rather, they just want to see the world with your dragons and share the Green Army's teachings! They are kiddos of the actual Green Army members, so they are all pretty and delightfully green! But before you get to see the actual kiddos here, some [b]rules[/b]: 1. Please only take the hatchies if you're willing to keep them! Exalting is necessary for gameplay, but please go elsewhere for that. 2. The familiars will not be coming with hatchie. It's sad, but it's true. I love them too much. (and also I need money). But if you really want one, we can negotiate via PMs. 3. Please don't change the name of the hatchie, and if you really need to, just ask me for it. [b]This is not an order, but rather a request. Once the dragon is yours, you're free to roll; however, there's a pattern to my naming and I'd hate to see it broken.[/b] 4. To make sure you read the rules, please tell me about your favourite fruit! 5. The hatchies will sometimes have little descriptions next to them, but you don't have to keep them! 6. To request, just name the hatchling and if you want, tell me why you're keeping them exactly! 7. Once they grow up, the hatchies [b]not adopted[/b] will join the Green Army full-time, and what happens to them is up to me. However, I can hold them for you beyond that time if you need it! (rules updated September 19th 2020) And finally, onward to the [b]exchange students[/b]! [