Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | BLIND BOX RAFFLE PART TWO
@Silverarte Thanks for the raffle and the ping! I'm a May newbie.

Questions:
1: What are your top three favorite breeds? Nocturne, Imperial, and Guardian :>
2: What is your least dragon favorite breed? Tundra and Snapper
3: Please give us either a range of colors you like, or your top five colors. I like all colors except pink. My favorites are probably black and green though.
@Silverarte Thanks for the raffle and the ping! I'm a May newbie.

Questions:
1: What are your top three favorite breeds? Nocturne, Imperial, and Guardian :>
2: What is your least dragon favorite breed? Tundra and Snapper
3: Please give us either a range of colors you like, or your top five colors. I like all colors except pink. My favorites are probably black and green though.
N9ox8kS.png6gKAFvx.png
@Silverarte
What a fun idea =D

1: What are your top three favorite breeds? Nocturne, Imperial, Spiral
2: What is your least dragon favorite breed? Pearlcatcher (but only because I have to pick one...)
3: Please give us either a range of colors you like, or your top five colors.
That's very hard, bluescale (including the blueish purples and greens...) or darker colours are a good (but less than complete) summary. (And even that is widening your criteria, I hope that's ok x_X)

Oh and I would like my two possible tickets =D (PM will be send after this post is out).
@Silverarte
What a fun idea =D

1: What are your top three favorite breeds? Nocturne, Imperial, Spiral
2: What is your least dragon favorite breed? Pearlcatcher (but only because I have to pick one...)
3: Please give us either a range of colors you like, or your top five colors.
That's very hard, bluescale (including the blueish purples and greens...) or darker colours are a good (but less than complete) summary. (And even that is widening your criteria, I hope that's ok x_X)