Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | Ugly Imp Giveaway 3(CLOSED-DRAWING WINS)
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14
@LaviniaD Rad. Rad rad. I wonder what color she was under the petrification?
@LaviniaD Rad. Rad rad. I wonder what color she was under the petrification?
- i am a newbie!
@FuturicFlamingo
- wow that Forest Tiger! Has one of my babies finally found his one true love, one of his kind, and oh dear Shadowbinder, she is same coloring and genes as he! They would have a lovely family together in the back of the den. Not the prettiest of dragons, no, but oh so loyal for one another they shall be. A wonderful family. Pray to Shadowbinder that my dear Thistle may find his love.
- i am a newbie!
@FuturicFlamingo
- wow that Forest Tiger! Has one of my babies finally found his one true love, one of his kind, and oh dear Shadowbinder, she is same coloring and genes as he! They would have a lovely family together in the back of the den. Not the prettiest of dragons, no, but oh so loyal for one another they shall be. A wonderful family. Pray to Shadowbinder that my dear Thistle may find his love.
H7Rhtbs.png _ _ _ _ H7RpFvS.png _ _ _ _ H7RhbzG.png
@FuturicFlamingo

Hi! Im new! Also on mobile so I cant copy in the images.

My ugly of choice is SteveSteve, because I have another wildclaw named Lenz also with purpleish crackle so they would become siblings and I would rename him Flaire amd they would be Lenz Flaire lol

Also I would, for an actual ugly imp, want the green and brown bby. He looks like he would like rolling in the dirt. My matriarch would find him in the Plague wastes rolling around and my patriarch would name him after something in the dung beetle family and it would be so derpy and cute.

Im probably gonna ping again later with some sketches!
@FuturicFlamingo

Hi! Im new! Also on mobile so I cant copy in the images.