Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | Familiar Frenzy! [Closed to Catch Up]
1 2 ... 25 26 27 28 29 ... 32 33
@Faoiltiama: If you have a lot of extras of something I don't have yet (which is a lot), I'd love to give that familiar a new home!
@Faoiltiama: If you have a lot of extras of something I don't have yet (which is a lot), I'd love to give that familiar a new home!
Zo7dCea.png
@Twylightchaos I think I can do that :) Cute, and feline or canine, incoming!

@Varaeya I'll take a look and send some over :)
@Twylightchaos I think I can do that :) Cute, and feline or canine, incoming!

@Varaeya I'll take a look and send some over :)
psywurm_banner_by_slateblu1-d7pxjbk.png
@Faoiltiama Are there any bunnies available of any sort? I'm new at this so I'm not sure what all there is. I don't have much of anything otherwise :P
@Faoiltiama Are there any bunnies available of any sort? I'm new at this so I'm not sure what all there is. I don't have much of anything otherwise :P
fr__tiny_pixel_ice_icon_by_baelfin-d8stgz4.png Jasper | The Wandering Warren Clan fr__tiny_pixel_ice_icon_by_baelfin-d8stgz4.png
fr__ice_mini_by_baelfin-daqljag.png They/He advAsr3.png BPco0tZ.png DVynlKm.png | +3 FR Time
fr__ice_mini_by_baelfin-daqljag.png Hoard: rabbit and rat related items
fr__ice_mini_by_baelfin-daqljag.png Collect grey slime & copper muck for giveaways
fr__ice_mini_by_baelfin-daqljag.png Art Blog | FR Blog
@Wretchedrabbit There are three bunnies, introduced during the April Fool's event. I could attempt to buy one for you, if you'd like: [item=Irradiated Astronomer] [item=Bucktooth Digger] [item=Marbled Jester]
@Wretchedrabbit There are three bunnies, introduced during the April Fool's event. I could attempt to buy one for you, if you'd like:
Irradiated Astronomer Bucktooth Digger Marbled Jester