Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | Star's Safari - Completing the Beastiary
Hey there! I see you've come and checked out my little corner. This is more or less a record of how my progress is going, however if you wanna join along, that's totally great!
Firstly, who am I?
My name is Star, and I've been playing since 2020. I've been a bit off and on, but I really want to get back into the game. So what better way to do that than start some kind of challenge? I wanna try and complete my beastiary since I've been here for several years.
How I'm structuring this is simple:
* All treasure and gems go to the vault
* Any treasure and gems earned afterwards will be put towards buying familiars
* If any purchases beyond the beastiary need to be made, I'll withdraw the amount from my hoard in the vault and use that.
Most of my income for this will be coming from Coli, bonding with familiars, and achievements.

My current plan: Obtain all Coliseum Familiars!
I'll be grinding each Coli venue until I either get all the familiars from drops, or get enough treasure to buy them.
This thread is more or less a journal of how my grinding goes, but I'd be super happy if someone wanted to try and take this journey with me.
Hey there! I see you've come and checked out my little corner. This is more or less a record of how my progress is going, however if you wanna join along, that's totally great!
Firstly, who am I?
My name is Star, and I've been playing since 2020. I've been a bit off and on, but I really want to get back into the game. So what better way to do that than start some kind of challenge? I wanna try and complete my beastiary since I've been here for several years.
How I'm structuring this is simple:
* All treasure and gems go to the vault
* Any treasure and gems earned afterwards will be put towards buying familiars