Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | Familiar Hatchery Club 3.0
1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
@TwilitRaven

Hello, I am new to the and wanted to know a few things that may make me seem stupid, but I'd like to know! XD

1. Do we get to keep our finished project

2. Can I join

3. Can I do the Cloud Mith (and if I do does it have to be a permababy?)
@TwilitRaven

Hello, I am new to the and wanted to know a few things that may make me seem stupid, but I'd like to know! XD

1. Do we get to keep our finished project

2. Can I join

3. Can I do the Cloud Mith (and if I do does it have to be a permababy?)
7ophKeo.png5hF3FGk.png
evIwcId.png
@Kristalis

You may keep your dragons from the finished project, just be aware people may want to request some babies from you!
You can absolutely join, and as for the Cloud Mith I don't think its claimed, I'll have to check briefly as the front page is not currently updated, and it does not have to be a permababy. Basically the project goals are always to create a pair of dragons that can reproduce more of the familiar dragon, so any scries that are babies don't require it to be a permababy, otherwise we can't get anymore lol. I actually have a baby dragon scry project completed for one of mine, the Boolean.

Edit - Looks like the clouded mith hasn't been claimed, so you're good to go!

@DuskAwakening @ILUVDRAGONS @Krakatoaa @Sabon @3idolon @BezimiennyRaptor @LucidFeathers @Meirya @Limanya @NocturnistheDark @jampackedwithair @Ithelweex @Wulfgang @Timelesswanderer @Lightningwind @Familiars @Pyromancy @quilliper @DanielXDagaz @Offling @Aikoll @Emmie @MissMaira @Irien @Gilbunny @Saraceaser @Sachqua @tilkka @KalynaAnne @Foa