Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Hi there ????
I'm new to the game but I'm having so much fun!! I have hard time playing games that progress with time but this is really fun !! I love getting new dragons!! Anyway just wanted to say hi and make some new friends:]
I'm new to the game but I'm having so much fun!! I have hard time playing games that progress with time but this is really fun !! I love getting new dragons!! Anyway just wanted to say hi and make some new friends:]
@6Jelly6bean6 welcome to Flight Rising!!! happy to hear that you're having a fun time!! if you need help with anything or just want to hang out then my friend requests and messages are always open ^^
@6Jelly6bean6 welcome to Flight Rising!!! happy to hear that you're having a fun time!! if you need help with anything or just want to hang out then my friend requests and messages are always open ^^
Hello hello hello hello, I am Klepsomniavarice. I LOVE friend requests and random messages! If you see a dragon of mine you like, let me know!!

"And I guess you could say that I'm the captain of that ship!"

eswSnrS.png7426BcM.pngov8ay5N.pngtNgQJvM.pngEBelcIh.pngBJZhFXG.pngZbbUWnK.pngXuRl5B2.pngBb9XFYa.pngEGcT98K.pngeuawcWv.pngNkk0jLq.png
@6Jelly6bean6

Hi Reggie, I’m BunnySox, I'm in Wind Flight, and a very breezy, warm welcome to FR!!

There’s a lot of fun and interesting things to do here, lots of choices and activities -- you can
  • dress-up, breed, buy, and sell dragons;
  • create dragon lineages and subspecies;
  • enjoy amassing collectibles of all kinds;
  • battle opponents in the Coliseum for training or profit

There's also a thriving arts community,dragon hatcheries, thrilling raffles, monthly festivals, role-play, storytelling,on and on

And an amazing FR community of players!!

After you've played a bit, you'll start to discover what you enjoy most!!