Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | achievement!
hi there! i started playing today and i really like the glimmer and gloom game, apparently its the best way to make money too! now i have 60,000 treasure! i think i can almost afford the settup from the coli guide i've been using! woot woot [emoji=tundra laughing size=1]
hi there! i started playing today and i really like the glimmer and gloom game, apparently its the best way to make money too! now i have 60,000 treasure! i think i can almost afford the settup from the coli guide i've been using! woot woot
ayyy learning your way around Glimmer & Gloom is pretty good for your first day! having access to a fairly quick 75kT will help a lot in getting started. :D
ayyy learning your way around Glimmer & Gloom is pretty good for your first day! having access to a fairly quick 75kT will help a lot in getting started. :D
yellow flag icon linking to After's Lair Directory
After
They/them

< Lair Directory
Sig Spotlight >
Coliseum banner showing After's avatar dragon, a steel blue and black Spiral.Coliseum banner showing a black and red Coatl.
Coliseum banner showing a Wildclaw with flames and a soot-covered face.Coliseum banner showing a black and beige Skydancer.
[quote name="After" date="2020-12-03 20:46:15" ] ayyy learning your way around Glimmer & Gloom is pretty good for your first day! having access to a fairly quick 75kT will help a lot in getting started. :D [/quote] its really fun and kinda easy! its a lot better than jigsaw heh, that one... that one hurts my eyes [emoji=tundra scared size=1]
After wrote on 2020-12-03 20:46:15:
its really fun and kinda easy! its a lot better than jigsaw heh, that one... that one hurts my eyes
Welcome! It took me from when the game was introduced to like a month ago to figure it out, so you're doing great~
Welcome! It took me from when the game was introduced to like a month ago to figure it out, so you're doing great~