Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Anyone heard of Fer.al?
1 2 3 4
hi!! after like... maybe about 1000 years I'm finally back. I'm planning on getting more involved, but I've been getting interested in other stuff.

I'm an animal jam vet, and recently I've heard of a new game called Feral? Anyone play it? Currently I don't have an invite but I'm waiting. Also please show me your character designs!
hi!! after like... maybe about 1000 years I'm finally back. I'm planning on getting more involved, but I've been getting interested in other stuff.

I'm an animal jam vet, and recently I've heard of a new game called Feral? Anyone play it? Currently I don't have an invite but I'm waiting. Also please show me your character designs!
aromantic-aromantic-diamondback-heckin-aro.pngSnek by Rhea

Zap ~ She/her ~ Plague flight
yes! i've heard of it, from what i know its still in the beta phase so you can sign up to be a tester :)
yes! i've heard of it, from what i know its still in the beta phase so you can sign up to be a tester :)
currently bored | wlw she/her
0lSM1SJ.png
super excited for it!! hopefully it starts opening for more players to test for it!

definitely want to play it, it looks so fun and nice :3c
super excited for it!! hopefully it starts opening for more players to test for it!

definitely want to play it, it looks so fun and nice :3c
tumblr_ospvc67HxP1v8lm95o1_r2_250.gif
they/them it/its
have been aware of it since like. september
i havent applied for a beta invite because i dont wanna give out my real name but from whta ive seen im excited for the customization
have been aware of it since like. september
i havent applied for a beta invite because i dont wanna give out my real name but from whta ive seen im excited for the customization
|||||zel
Glowbug she/her
actual spore creature
I'm one of the beta testers ^^