Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | Thunder-crack Carnival Questions
Help!
I'm a Newbie so I've been wondering this for a while.
You have to pay gems to get blueprints, Right? (Don't answer that.) So I've been wondering: For the contest such as the following Thunder-Crack Carnival, (Whos Excited? [x Whoop whoop!)
Do you have to pay Gems to enter?
I'm not sure how Blueprints work, but I can't find out how, and I don't want to mess up.
Yes, I want to try to enter the contest,
and from what I read, it said your skin will become an Offical Skin of FR or something.
So, could I get some help? Thanks for Reading! I wait for a Reply.
(Did I sound rude at all? Oh I hope not.)
Help!
I'm a Newbie so I've been wondering this for a while.
You have to pay gems to get blueprints, Right? (Don't answer that.) So I've been wondering: For the contest such as the following Thunder-Crack Carnival, (Whos Excited? [x Whoop whoop!)
Do you have to pay Gems to enter?
I'm not sure how Blueprints work, but I can't find out how, and I don't want to mess up.
Yes, I want to try to enter the contest,
and from what I read, it said your skin will become an Offical Skin of FR or something.
So, could I get some help? Thanks for Reading! I wait for a Reply.
(Did I sound rude at all? Oh I hope not.)
wind_small.png ~ Signature under-construction ~wind_small.png
@DracoeyesAlpha

As far as I know, no, you dont have to pay the gem fee to enter the contest. All you do is post your finished piece to the thread (must be 350x350 to qualify) and I assume if you win, the admins contact you for the PSD file.
@DracoeyesAlpha

As far as I know, no, you dont have to pay the gem fee to enter the contest. All you do is post your finished piece to the thread (must be 350x350 to qualify) and I assume if you win, the admins contact you for the PSD file.
..........................................................~FR+1~
Mod Tip: Site bugging out? Clear your cache. :)