Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | A Mini Newbie Raffle! - WINNERS PAGE 13
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 13
@GunmetalJane

Not at all! c: Just want to pay it forward for all the kindness that was shown to me when I was a newbie. c:

@inuakag

Cool answers! :D I've got your tickets down. c:
@GunmetalJane

Not at all! c: Just want to pay it forward for all the kindness that was shown to me when I was a newbie. c:

@inuakag

Cool answers! :D I've got your tickets down. c:
1dZy6Xv.gif

1zaoPX1.pngU8GgxMI.png
@silverdrake

I'd love to join! Thanks for doing this.

An interesting fact... I'm an only child. (I guess that's interesting to some).

I chose Arcane because I've always loved reading and learning. I also tend to daydream/think about philosophical type things a lot.

I'd have to say my favorite breed would be Imperial, but the Pearlcatchers have their charm too.

Flight. (Cliche, but true).
@silverdrake

I'd love to join! Thanks for doing this.

An interesting fact... I'm an only child. (I guess that's interesting to some).

I chose Arcane because I've always loved reading and learning. I also tend to daydream/think about philosophical type things a lot.

I'd have to say my favorite breed would be Imperial, but the Pearlcatchers have their charm too.

Flight. (Cliche, but true).
@Asilas

Not at all! c:

Awesome answers! c: Got your tickets down! :D
@Asilas

Not at all! c:

Awesome answers! c: Got your tickets down! :D
1dZy6Xv.gif

1zaoPX1.pngU8GgxMI.png
A tiny little bump for visibility. c:
A tiny little bump for visibility. c:
1dZy6Xv.gif

1zaoPX1.pngU8GgxMI.png
@silverdrake

Thank you for this opportunity!
About myself: I raised butterflies as a business for 5 years. I just watched a butterfly emerge while eating breakfast.