Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | LGBTQ+ Community
1 2 ... 634 635 636 637 638 ... 649 650
YAY for discount candy!! also hi, i'm milo, im a queer artist and furry and i just rlly need more ppl to talk to on flightrising. no one i know irl plays this game :')
YAY for discount candy!! also hi, i'm milo, im a queer artist and furry and i just rlly need more ppl to talk to on flightrising. no one i know irl plays this game :')
e26f4f07bebb5832e0d6442d1d107c2b7e852bf5.gif

milo · they/them

8b0bcf35da412a53695bd9d3bcdcb6d0b7f6e340.gif
Hot take but I think anyone who says "men will never understand what it's like to be a girl uwu" owe trans men $10000
I feel like people keep forgetting we exist in the first place, let alone getting talked over constantly whenever people bring up trans issues in general
Hot take but I think anyone who says "men will never understand what it's like to be a girl uwu" owe trans men $10000
I feel like people keep forgetting we exist in the first place, let alone getting talked over constantly whenever people bring up trans issues in general
9s8wmF5.png z6OgJbN.png
iuEBSJ3.png
OETsgJU.png
Pgv53XB.png
2VtxnMX.png
oaolHwW.png
Al1BEGR.png
cdqdRxL.png
ll0CfnD.png
3M48cU6.png
image.png
oNrZjs5.png
8GgdVkW.png
image.png
PQqYbln.png
gP8rZcU.png Note for forum games: I have dragons in both my main den and hibernal den!
happy birthday to green day frontman (he's also my wife) my favourite bi icon and person in general he also stands up for [i]all[/i] of the lgbtq community, like he stood up for trans kids love him [img]https://i.pinimg.com/736x/27/4f/aa/274faaf82b5d2bbc7d81d3a4a50d58a9.jpg[/img]
happy birthday to green day frontman (he's also my wife) my favourite bi icon and person in general
he also stands up for all of the lgbtq community, like he stood up for trans kids
love him
274faaf82b5d2bbc7d81d3a4a50d58a9.jpg
wishlist
he/kit
xenogender
trans
transmasc

arospec
rosboy
gay
ace