Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Questionmarks' Art Shop! (OPEN)
1 2
Questionmarks' Art Shop

Want to help a broke uni student pay his bills and get cool art?
You’re in the right pace

My name is AJ, I'm 22y/o and I’m currently studying vet medicine. I've decided to start doing commissions again to earn some extra cash on top of what I'm earning at work.

Questionmarks' Art Shop

Want to help a broke uni student pay his bills and get cool art?
You’re in the right pace

My name is AJ, I'm 22y/o and I’m currently studying vet medicine. I've decided to start doing commissions again to earn some extra cash on top of what I'm earning at work.

Pl7Ig73.png100l8w3.png
Rules

• AUD preferred. Please ask about other payment methods. Payments to be complete via PayPal. A request will be sent to you.
  • Payments must be made up front sketches and updates on the drawing will be sent to ensure you're happy with the piece. I'm happy to make edits to completed pieces so don't be afraid to ask!
  • If you post your commission online you must credit me!!! Please link to my deviantart
  • Please do not complete artworks (eg. line sketches or colour lineart). If you wish for you previous purchase to be complete you may commission me to do so, I will subtract the price of the sketch from the total price.
  • And of course please be polite and respectful to myself and other people on the thread. I have a right to refuse service to anyone who I feel is being disrespectful.
Rules

• AUD preferred. Please ask about other payment methods. Payments to be complete via PayPal. A request will be sent to you.
  • Payments must be made up front sketches and updates on the drawing will be sent to ensure you're happy with the piece. I'm happy to make edits to completed pieces so don't be afraid to ask!
  • If you post your commission online you must credit me!!! Please link to my deviantart