xxxxxxxxxx xxxxx
sH4AnLI.png
CK | she/they | FR + 1
Wishlist
Quest Log
Trading Post
xxxxx
Stars Defied: A Necromancer Lineage - Link
@TwlightBlue I can host four of your arcane nests if you still need them!
@TwlightBlue I can host four of your arcane nests if you still need them!
My pencil is my wand, my imagination my magic. I spin worlds from words and planets from pencils, for I am a writer and an artist and above all a creator.

ey/em, FR+8,
@TwilightBlue Not sure how many arcane nests you still need but I can take up to three and two more after rollover if need be (willing to take the after-rollover nests today)
@TwilightBlue Not sure how many arcane nests you still need but I can take up to three and two more after rollover if need be (willing to take the after-rollover nests today)
@TwilightBlue

Idk if you still need it but I can take a nature nest
@TwilightBlue

Idk if you still need it but I can take a nature nest
npTBmWx.pngNature-Network.pnge3Z9Lam.pngProfile/Fan Tab
[center] [emoji=arcane rune size=1] Looking for one arcane nest![/center] [size=0]@etheric @kippytops @dimespin @midnighttiger @lyrelore @fallingxfeather @gothicdraki @elijahkujo @ashenink @dementeddracon @beepsheep @tskumoyuuma @knotinthecoffin @astudyinpanda @felinekind @aimaelsecaller @gakito @9volt @sonagon @nightmarearchie @hexaneharpy @utibooty @furbyteeth444 @lucks @ivorygames @teasoftime @finnamony @razzamatazz @mydiamond @royalties @zelds @solarphoenix22 @barelybitter @scales25 @azuratc @infenza @rayvee @yuukari @cindertail @ostoserottelija @zi11a @unicorncrazy @sky09 @queenvi @avimour @furbyteeth444 @sonoch @theodemoine @emersis @ikevenon @dawnfire13 @tthheeoo @princeykitten @freshmilk @silentspecters @kyeran @maliha @virulent @machintruc1 @riverstar32 @loonrider[/size]

Looking for one arcane nest!