Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | 10th Anniversary: Achievements Overhaul!
1 2 ... 110 111 112 113 114 ... 134 135
Ten years. Wow. Keep up the great work, devs! :)
Ten years. Wow. Keep up the great work, devs! :)
Hello there.
BBeEe.gif aPgCo.gif zVDxT.gif aanhs.gif 4qDdq.gif
I just logged back in after a little break, and I couldn't be happier and more excited about all these changes. I've been playing for the full ten years and can't express how much flight rising means to me! thank you team!!
I just logged back in after a little break, and I couldn't be happier and more excited about all these changes. I've been playing for the full ten years and can't express how much flight rising means to me! thank you team!!
tumblr_nkeq8oy09d1u87imeo4_250.pngtumblr_nkeq8oy09d1u87imeo3_100.pngtumblr_nkeq8oy09d1u87imeo1_250.png
This is an exciting update, I loved the achievements back then and am very happy to see them reintroduced in a new way! Thanks FR team, great job!<3
This is an exciting update, I loved the achievements back then and am very happy to see them reintroduced in a new way! Thanks FR team, great job!<3
10 years!!! happy anniversary fr :)
i can't believe i've been on this site for almost 10 years (just passed my 9th anniversary); so proud to see how far everything's come <3
10 years!!! happy anniversary fr :)
i can't believe i've been on this site for almost 10 years (just passed my 9th anniversary); so proud to see how far everything's come <3
Congrats to the staff. You really have a lot to be proud of.
Congrats to the staff. You really have a lot to be proud of.
In regard to new breed swap threads: if you decline my offer and I make the same offer later, please know I've legit forgotten I made the offer already and I'm sorry for bothering you twice. I have a garbage memory.
happy 10 years to flight rising and to the staff!! :DDD
happy 10 years to flight rising and to the staff!! :DDD

rBEiJJr.png

BRICK!