Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Favorite Details About Familiars!
I'm new to this game still, only having played for a few months, so I'm sure there's so much great stuff I haven't seen yet. Currently, I'm obsessed with how the coli animations for Moss-Covered Golems and Augite Protectors make the cats look like they're kneading. [emoji=spiral love size=1] [center] [Item=Moss-Covered Golem] [Item=Augite Protector][/center]
I'm new to this game still, only having played for a few months, so I'm sure there's so much great stuff I haven't seen yet.

Currently, I'm obsessed with how the coli animations for Moss-Covered Golems and Augite Protectors make the cats look like they're kneading.
Moss-Covered Golem Augite Protector
[center]The fact that [item=baku] has [b]no animations[/b]. He's just standing there... menacingly. I haven't a clue why they and their recolor don't have animations in the Coli... If you wanna witness the horror, they're found in the Bamboo Falls! Animation wise, I'd say these dudes are my favs. [item=mindless flight][item=foolish prince] It's like they're aimlessly prancing about in the eldritch plane, and I can only imagine if fully animated (not just coli's looping) their heads would flicker in'n'out like the candle of a fire
The fact that Baku has no animations.
He's just standing there... menacingly.
I haven't a clue why they and their recolor don't have animations in the Coli...
If you wanna witness the horror, they're found in the Bamboo Falls!

Animation wise, I'd say these dudes are my favs.
Mindless Flight Foolish Prince
It's like they're aimlessly prancing about in the eldritch plane, and I can only imagine if fully animated (not just coli's looping) their heads would flicker in'n'out like the candle of a fire
2a637a7de4d6df46e5310a94398297c6a750660e.png7d9fa0c4fa4fea47a2ad2dc28742224e549c0e1f.pngb18f358dd4b8bb92de861b91e50652e933ebe5a3.png1e6dd825c1bc6e1e13c7d822f48c3fa359caa420.png