Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | [PlagueDom] OOF Raffle - Cryptid Search
1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 22
@/TheTryHardBanana

Does that mean it is solved?

If not, i am sure you can post a screenshot of the dragons and to the receiver who took yours on that day in this very thread to show it happened.

P.S. this is my first time helping receive so i hope to help out with what i can.
@/TheTryHardBanana

Does that mean it is solved?

If not, i am sure you can post a screenshot of the dragons and to the receiver who took yours on that day in this very thread to show it happened.

P.S. this is my first time helping receive so i hope to help out with what i can.
- - - - - wind-badge-2023 - -
-

Dragons for sale
-· buy a nugget?

-
-- plague-badge-2024-plague-badge-2024
@Lansly

It's not solved I just wanted to clarify dates.

Here is an Imgur post with 8 screenshots of the dragons I sent. The first Ridgeback had an exalt bonus but I don't remember if it was breed or gene.
@Lansly

Here is an Imgur post with 8 screenshots of the dragons I sent. The first Ridgeback had an exalt bonus but I don't remember if it was breed or gene.
Ah I think those would help. i can ping the receiver and let them check through their lists. @/HeadlessKing hello (: you are needed for this case. (see TheTryHardBanana's post above mine ) [quote name="TheTryHardBanana" date="2021-10-21 12:23:34" ] My total still isn't right. I haven't had time to send in any more dragons, so the 50 I sent on Monday are it. I'm still entered as having only sent 41 :( [/quote]
Ah I think those would help.
i can ping the receiver and let them check through their lists.

@/HeadlessKing
hello (: you are needed for this case. (see TheTryHardBanana's post above mine )

TheTryHardBanana wrote on 2021-10-21 12:23:34: