Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Bonjour! Another new person! =D
1 2 3
@Eyemazing

I like them! The dog/wolf with the headphones is so cute! I’m not an artist so I don’t have an art style but I do like to write so I understand that choosing a style is a long process for many people(like me for example). I’m still not sure of my writing style, actually.
@Eyemazing

I like them! The dog/wolf with the headphones is so cute! I’m not an artist so I don’t have an art style but I do like to write so I understand that choosing a style is a long process for many people(like me for example). I’m still not sure of my writing style, actually.
[quote]I'll most likely get to it sooner or later [/quote] @Eyemazing yay! That's awesome news. [emoji=guardian star size=1] I won't mind waiting at all, not sure if I need any art though. But I need to see more of your art [emoji=coatl laughing size=1]
Quote:
I'll most likely get to it sooner or later

@Eyemazing yay! That's awesome news.

I won't mind waiting at all, not sure if I need any art though. But I need to see more of your art

iceflight_by_kitsunka-d8l0oi6.png
@LegendaryStories
I tried writing too but I gave up on it after a while XD
What do you usually write about? Do you have a favourite genre? :)

@soiiia
I think I've shared some other art somewhere before, but those are the most recent ones, so you'll probably have to wait for a while to see any new art from me '^^
@LegendaryStories
I tried writing too but I gave up on it after a while XD
What do you usually write about? Do you have a favourite genre? :)

@soiiia
I think I've shared some other art somewhere before, but those are the most recent ones, so you'll probably have to wait for a while to see any new art from me '^^
[size=
@Eyemazing