Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | fellow arts peoples....
1 2
do you ever just want to commission yourself?

like sure i could just draw my own characters but hnnnggg... it really don't hit the same >:(
do you ever just want to commission yourself?

like sure i could just draw my own characters but hnnnggg... it really don't hit the same >:(
uYrm8PL.gif
Y e s, so hard.

For some reason I have an avoidance to drawing my own dergs but will pay loads for other people to
Y e s, so hard.

For some reason I have an avoidance to drawing my own dergs but will pay loads for other people to
If I was a good artist I'd open commissions AND draw my own characters... I keep telling my sis she needs to open an Art shop, 'cause she also plays FR and she's practically sitting on a goldmine *v* Just look at her art! [img]https://i.imgur.com/iNltfw5.png[/img] [img]https://i.imgur.com/lPu7Z3O.jpg[/img] [img]https://i.imgur.com/HUo0AIX.jpg[/img]
If I was a good artist I'd open commissions AND draw my own characters... I keep telling my sis she needs to open an Art shop, 'cause she also plays FR and she's practically sitting on a goldmine *v*

Just look at her art!
iNltfw5.png
lPu7Z3O.jpg
HUo0AIX.jpg
73127854.png
Lonely, shy & in need of friends? Read Misaki's Bio.

Item Wishlist | [LF] Pearl XXY/XYY G1 (M), Sanguine XXY, XYY G1 (M)
You mean getting paid to draw what you want/love? Isn't that every creative's dream job lol.

Honestly I think it's more exciting to commission someone else, especially if they have an art style very different from your own. It's way more fun to see how other people interpret your character.
You mean getting paid to draw what you want/love? Isn't that every creative's dream job lol.

Honestly I think it's more exciting to commission someone else, especially if they have an art style very different from your own. It's way more fun to see how other people interpret your character.
YrlvOd9.pngQ47Y0lm.png