Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | [Discussion]Starfall Skin&Accent Contest
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
[quote name="CrierNightglori" date="2019-09-16 17:17:58" ] [center]Pastel Starpaint[/center] [img]https://imgur.com/A04VRqw.png[/img] [img]https://imgur.com/1uza3xA.png[/img] [s]It's my first time making an accent/skin, so I'm not surprised if I don't win oof[/s] [/quote] @CrierNightglori Miss, I don't mean to criticize, but, your accent doesn't work within this rule, and I don't want you to be disqualified, as it is a nice accent. Remember that skins and accents may not cover up line art or [b]extend beyond the silhouette of the dragon.[/b]
CrierNightglori wrote on 2019-09-16 17:17:58:
Pastel Starpaint

A04VRqw.png

1uza3xA.png

It's my first time making an accent/skin, so I'm not surprised if I don't win oof

@CrierNightglori

Miss, I don't mean to criticize, but, your accent doesn't work within this rule, and I don't want you to be disqualified, as it is a nice accent.

Remember that skins and accents may not cover up line art or extend beyond the silhouette of the dragon.
Sanidars_Sorrow.png[/left] FObX7rS.png rix3ppo.png Most of my Permas are in my HibDen, please check there for Forum Games too please.
[quote name=" " date="2019-09-16 13:20:42" ] Anyone know when the results come out? [/quote] @CuddlyAlpaca First day of the festival.
wrote on 2019-09-16 13:20:42:
Anyone know when the results come out?
@CuddlyAlpaca First day of the festival.
Noodledad's wayward child on a whirlwind tour of Sornieth
uQA55c0.pngkYCXHUE.pngqC4cJJE.pngDTB2XDj.png
@Arsenic33 Thank you! :D
@Arsenic33 Thank you! :D
@ShadowRinny
@PhoebeBird
thank you very much! I will ping you in the case I will need to print it :)
@ShadowRinny
@PhoebeBird
thank you very much! I will ping you in the case I will need to print it :)
accents/skin shop
http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/skin/2451809